Officers

Chapter President
Adam Snyder
Midwest Product Specialties
Adamsnyder-mpsi@hotmail.com
Phone: 231-767-9942

Immediate Past President
Dan Arends
Anderson Global
darends@andersonglobal.com
Phone: 231-733-2164

1st Vice President
Rich Chase
Eagle Alloy
rchase@eaglealloy.com
Phone: 231-788-7045

2nd Vice President
Eric Gildner
Cadillac Casting Inc.
egildner@cadillaccasting.com
Phone: 231-79-9600

Program Chairman
Rich Chase
Eagle Alloy
rchase@eaglealloy.com
Phone: 231-788-7045

Secretary
Ian Williams
Metal Technologies, Inc.
iwilliams@metal-technologies.com
Phone: 231-853-0298

Treasurer
Jim Weathers
Yanfeng Automotive Interiors
justjimthree@aol.com
Phone: 231-638-2084

Education Liaison
Jeff Johnston
Muskegon Community College
Muskegon, MI 49442
Jeff.johnston@muskegoncc.edu
Phone: 231-777-0246

Scholarship Chairman
Jay Morrison
6120 Norton Center Dr.
j.morrison@carpenterbrothersinc.com
Phone: 231-798-8819

Environmental Liaison
Jill Koebbe
Air & Water Compliance Group LLC
Jillann_koebbe@awcgllc.com
Phone: 231-894-8347

Membership Chairman
Brendan Bolhuis
Beacon Recycling
bmb@beaconrecycling.com
Phone: 231-727-0722

Advertising Chairman
Corey Kantola
USA Mobile Drug Testing of Grand Rapids South
corey.kantola@usamdt.com
Phone: 231-853-8682

Publicity Chairman
Andy Scherf
BUSCHE ALUMINUM TECHNOLOGIES
ascherf@buschegroup.com
Phone: 616-935-3122

Foundry In A Box Chairman
Reg Crowe
Crowe.reg@gmail.com
Phone: 616-607-9448